Fat and Flab are boneless!!!….

BIG BONED?!?!?

So I guess I should totally explain why I have started this page!

I have been overweight my whole life and until I decide to do something about it and man up to my food failure then nothing will ever change.  So, I chose to start this page to kinda “vent” about crappy things that drive me bonkers and to try and “heal” my food addiction.

Most people can pin point a certain “type” of food, such as ice cream, sweets, Taco Bell, burgers, fried foods, etc, but for me eating out has been the straw that broke the camels back, or in this case that packed on entirely way too many pounds!!!

We didn’t eat out much when I was growing up, due in most part to finances, but even though we didn’t eat out, we still choked down thousands and thousands of calories in that good ol’ southern comfort food!

So my posts may pertain to dieting and foods or just to some general jibber jabber I feel like yacking about.  I may just be talking to myself….. 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. samantha
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 03:52:09

    nah im here to 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

